‘God of War 3: Blood & Metal’ — New Album

Including exclusive unreleased songs, the ‘God of War: Blood & Metal’ digital EP soundtrack will be released along with the highly anticipated ‘God of War 3’ videogame for the Playstation 3.

The EP will be released March 16 as a part of the ‘God of War 3 Ultimate Edition.’ This version of the game will include a voucher code to download the songs. ‘God of War 3 Ultimate Edition’ will cost you $99.99 and include other bonuses such as the full-length documentary ‘God of War: Unearthing the Legend,’ access to an exclusive challenge arena environment, a limited edition art book, and an exclusive Kratos skin.

See the complete song listing for ‘God of War: Blood & Metal’ below, and listen to the songs on AOL Radio’s Metal Mosh Pit station immediately.

Track Listing:

  1. Killswitch Engage ‘My Obsession’
  2. Trivium ‘Shattering the Skies Above’
  3. Dream Theater ‘Raw Dog’
  4. Taking Dawn ‘This is Madness’
  5. Opeth ‘The Throat of Winter’
  6. Mutiny Within ‘The End’

Leave a Reply