New Songs, Top 10 Song Lists and more - AOL Radio Blog

Young Money 'Roger That' -- New Song

Young Money We Are Young Money

'Roger That' is Young Money's third single off their December-released collaboration debut 'We Are Young Money.' Featuring Young Money Members Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj and Tyga, the trio all deliver hoppin' verses, notably the last, when Weezy raps: "Laughin to the bank, I'm a goof ball (ha ha) / It's YM and we at your neck like a violin / It's our world, we make it spin and y'all the prey, AMEN!"

The music video -- one of 20-something videos filmed just before Lil Wayne's jail sentence -- borrows from comic book graphics (think Frank Miller's predominately black and white motif in 'Sin City'). 'Roger That' follows the group's hit single 'Bedrock,' which includes members Gudda Gudda, Drake, Jae Millz and features Lloyd in addition to the trio on this track. Go to AOL Radio's New Hip-Hop First station to hear the new single.

Filed under: New Music, Hip-Hop

Top 10 Radio Stations